Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
301 Route 17 N, Suite 1150
Rutherford, NJ 07070 USA

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
(847) 763-9635
BTN: BTN@Omeda.com
Travel Procurement: TRP@Omeda.com

REPRINTS
Robbie Ray
Wright's Media
(877) 652-5295
northstar@wrightsmedia.com

CONTENT LICENSING
Lindsay Straub
Vice President, Sales
(516) 382-1767
lstraub@thebtngroup.com

LIST RENTAL
Danielle Zaborski
MeritDirect
(914) 368-1090
dzaborski@meritdirect.com

CONFERENCES
David Meyer
Executive Director, Conference Content & Strategy
(914) 806-4972
dmeyer@thebtngroup.com

Claire LaVelle
Event Manager
516-732-1111 clavelle@thebtngroup.com

MARKETING
Max Bzdyk
Marketing Manager
mbzdyk@thebtngroup.com

EDITORIAL
Elizabeth West
Editorial Director
(732) 207-6318
ewest@thebtngroup.com

Jay Boehmer
Editor-in-Chief, The Beat
(646) 380-6249
jboehmer@thebtngroup.com

Chris Davis
Managing Editor
cdavis@thebtngroup.com

Michael B. Baker
Executive Editor
mbaker@thebtngroup.com

Donna M. Airoldi
Sr. Editor, Transportation
dairoldi@thebtngroup.com

Angelique Platas
Sr. Editor, Lodging & Meetings aplatas@thebtngroup.com

James Jarnot
Art Director
(646) 380-6252
jjarnot@thebtngroup.com

SALES
Louis Magliaro
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher
(973) 769-0028
lmagliaro@thebtngroup.com

Lindsay Straub
Vice President Sales
(516) 382-1767
lstraub@thebtngroup.com

Rich Markus
Business Development Director
(301) 944-4324
rmarkus@thebtngroup.com

Kelly Costello
Business Development Coordinator
(201) 786-3344 KCostello@thebtngroup.com

CONTENT SOLUTIONS
Mary Ann McNulty
Executive Director, Content Solutions
(630) 519-4510
mmcnulty@thebtngroup.com

Jen Bankard
Senior Director of Content Solutions & Conferences
(717) 460-1091
jbankard@thebtngroup.com

Mariza Moreira
Group Design Manager
(201) 902-1965
mmoreira@thebtngroup.com

DIGITAL
Alexandra Mancini
Senior Digital Director
(201) 902-1984 amancini@thebtngroup.com

Dave Castle
Digital Associate
dcastle@thebtngroup.com


HOTEL AND SUPPLIER DIRECTORIES
To update or create your Supplier Directory listing, please visit www.businesstravelnews.com/Suppliers/Update. If you have any issues, please contact supplierdirectory@ntmllc.com for assistance.

To update or create your Hotel Directory listing, please visit http://hoteldata.ntmllc.com. If you have any issues or need your login information, please contact hdr@ntmllc.com for assistance.

RRManagement rrtestprocurement